Dedicated to fostering member success since 1981

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A membership led by its members

Bob LaBonte

Bob LaBonte

Chairman & CEO

LaBonte Insurance Marketing

bob.labonte@nbagency.com

Tim Noel

Tim Noel

Secretary

National Benefits Consultants

tim@natbenco.com

Varsha Grogan

Varsha Grogan

Treasurer

General Agents Insurance Network

treasurer@nbagency.com

Dave Martens

Dave Martens

Chair Elect

IFC National Marketing

dmartens@ifcnationalmarketing.com

Chris Carothers

Chris Carothers

Michael D. Carothers & Assoc.

chris@carothersins.com

Mary Ann Lacey-Gray

Mary Ann Lacey-Gray

Underwriters Marketing Service

malg@callums.com

 Sue Douglass

Sue Douglass

Syndicated Insurance

sue@synins.com

 Dave Nelson

Dave Nelson

NFG Brokerage

david@nfgadv.com

Cameron Greenlaw

Cameron Greenlaw

Healthcare Solutions

cgreenlaw@hcslife.com

Lee Trawick

Lee Trawick

Trawick Financial Services

ltrawick@tfsquotes.com